Sign up and join Team WBC on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Barry Schumann (14)

Team WBC is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
This is a sample home page and stock photo. You can customize your homepage and upload a new photo using the Team Manager
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Team WBC

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Wednesday, Jan 1 • 27 days ago
Twilight into dusk to Sunbury and back, Mavic  22 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 28 • 31 days ago
Sunbury, Mavic  23 mile workout
Wednesday, Dec 25 • 34 days ago
Christmas night ride on Randonneurs, Magic  5 mile workout
Saturday, Dec 7 • 52 days ago
Genoa Trail to Galena, Forte. New GT rear tire.  21 mile workout
Thursday, Dec 5 • 54 days ago
Sunbury, Clover Valley Rd and back, Forte  41 mile workout
Monday, Nov 25 • 64 days ago
Metric century to Pickerington’s Portman Park and back via Ohio to Erie, Alum Creek and Blacklick Creek trails, Forte  62 mile workout
Monday, Nov 18 • 71 days ago
Sunny afternoon ride east of Sunbury, Forte  50 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 9 • 80 days ago
Inaugural Sweet Grass Gran Fondo, Forte  25 mile workout
Friday, Nov 1 • 88 days ago
Night ride, Forte  7 mile workout
Thursday, Oct 10 • 110 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Monday, Oct 7 • 113 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 6 • 114 days ago
Neighborhood Ride, Forte  10 mile workout
Saturday, Oct 5 • 115 days ago
Alum Creek Trail to Bexley and back, Forte  31 mile workout
Thursday, Oct 3 • 117 days ago
West of Galena with recovered bike, Forte  30 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 29 • 121 days ago
Around Hoover and to Sunbury, Forte  30 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 28 • 122 days ago
Checking out progress on the Galena Brick Trail connector to Sunbury, Forte  21 mile workout
Friday, Sep 27 • 123 days ago
To/from WBC bike corral at 4th Friday and Honda service, Forte  5 mile errand
Thursday, Sep 26 • 124 days ago
Genoa Trail ride, Forte  20 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 22 • 128 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 21 • 129 days ago
Granville and back, showers last 20 miles, Forte  62 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 18 • 132 days ago
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  7 mile errand
Modified WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  24 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 14 • 136 days ago
Major Taylor Cycling Club Columbus 40th Anniversary Ride - a fun, hilly ride, Forte  65 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 8 • 142 days ago
WBC Dry Run, Forte  52 mile workout
To/from WBC Dry Run, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Sep 7 • 143 days ago
Night ride, Forte  10 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 5 • 145 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  2 mile errand
Wednesday, Sep 4 • 146 days ago
Night ride, Forte  10 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 31 • 150 days ago
To/from and WBC Dry Run route marking Sunbury to Westerville Central HS, Panasonic  22 mile errand
Friday, Aug 30 • 151 days ago
Night ride, Forte  7 mile workout
GET MORE