Sign up and join Team WBC on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Shari Heinrich (3)

Team WBC is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
This is a sample home page and stock photo. You can customize your homepage and upload a new photo using the Team Manager
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Team WBC

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday • 2 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  2 mile errand
Friday • 3 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  7 mile workout
Thursday • 4 days ago
Night Ride, Fortr  5 mile workout
Wednesday • 5 days ago
To/from and a very leisurely WBC Wednesday Night Night Ride with first-timer Ken, Forte  20 mile social
Tuesday • 6 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 15 • 8 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Oct 14 • 9 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Thursday, Oct 12 • 11 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Wednesday, Oct 11 • 12 days ago
To/from and WBC Wednesday Night Night Ride, Forte  26 mile workout
Tuesday, Oct 10 • 13 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Monday, Oct 9 • 14 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 8 • 15 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Oct 7 • 16 days ago
Dawn into sunrise ride to Galena and countryside, Forte  30 mile workout
Wednesday, Oct 4 • 19 days ago
To/from and WBC Wednesday Night Night Ride, Forte  23 mile workout
Post office, Forte  4 mile errand
Tuesday, Oct 3 • 20 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  7 mile workout
Monday, Oct 2 • 21 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 1 • 22 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Friday, Sep 29 • 24 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 28 • 25 days ago
Twilight-into-night ride around Hoover, Forte  27 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 27 • 26 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Tuesday, Sep 26 • 27 days ago
Leisurely Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Monday, Sep 25 • 28 days ago
Night ride, Forte  9 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 24 • 29 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Sep 23 • 30 days ago
To auto repair shop to pick up car, Forte  2 mile errand
Friday, Sep 22 • 31 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 21 • 32 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
WBC Thurs. Night ride. Only 2 of us showed. Other rider took off before I did. Content to do a short ride, but as hard as I could.  12 mile workout
Ride 2/from the WBC Thurs. Night Ride. tight on time with 6:00 start, but got there with 4 min. to spare.  4 mile errand
GET MORE