Sign up and join Team WBC on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Barry Schumann (7)

Team WBC is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
This is a sample home page and stock photo. You can customize your homepage and upload a new photo using the Team Manager
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Team WBC

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Sunday • 3 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday • 4 days ago
Night ride, Forte  10 mile workout
Thursday • 6 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 4 • 10 days ago
Church, Forte, down on leaves  10 mile errand
Saturday, Nov 3 • 11 days ago
Night ride, Forte  10 mile workout
Monday, Oct 29 • 16 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Tuesday, Oct 23 • 22 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 21 • 24 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Wednesday, Oct 17 • 28 days ago
WBC Wednesday Night Night Ride, Forte  17 mile workout
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Night Ride, Forte  8 mile errand
Sunday, Oct 14 • 31 days ago
Around Hoover, Forte.  25 mile workout
Wednesday, Oct 10 • 35 days ago
To/from and abbreviated WBC Wednesday Night Night Ride due to a slow leak in front tire, Forte  14 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 7 • 38 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Oct 6 • 39 days ago
East of Hoover and back through Galena, Forte  33 mile workout
Thursday, Oct 4 • 41 days ago
Neighborhood ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Wednesday, Oct 3 • 42 days ago
Night ride, Forte  9 mile workout
Monday, Oct 1 • 44 days ago
Night ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 30 • 45 days ago
Final DCFT Last Sunday Ohio to Erie Trail Ride/Walk of the season, Forte  7 mile social
Church, Forte  9 mile errand
Saturday, Sep 29 • 46 days ago
Afternoon ride around Hoover, Forte  28 mile workout
Friday, Sep 28 • 47 days ago
To/from WBC Bike Corral at Westerville Fourth Friday, Forte  3 mile errand
Wednesday, Sep 26 • 49 days ago
WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  24 mile workout
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  6 mile errand
Sunday, Sep 23 • 52 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 22 • 53 days ago
Some hill climbs around town: Smothers Road and Hoover Dam lower lot, Forte  15 mile workout
Friday, Sep 21 • 54 days ago
Night ride, Forte  8 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 20 • 55 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 19 • 56 days ago
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  7 mile errand
WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  24 mile workout
Tuesday, Sep 18 • 57 days ago
Leisurely ride enjoying all the sounds of a late summer night, Forte  3 mile workout
GET MORE