Sign up and join Team WBC on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Meet Us On The Road

Want to join us for a ride? Here's where we're riding this month.

< Jul 2019 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 
Upcoming rides we're attending:
7/20:

For a complete listing of rides and events see the Ride Calendar and Event Schedule.

Most-Viewed Rider

Barry Schumann (11)

Team WBC is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
This is a sample home page and stock photo. You can customize your homepage and upload a new photo using the Team Manager
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Team WBC

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
Night ride, Forte  7 mile workout
Thursday • 2 days ago
Night ride, Forte  8 mile workout
Wednesday • 3 days ago
Night ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Monday • 5 days ago
Twilight ride, Forte  8 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 13 • 7 days ago
DCFT Community Ties Bike Tour route marking, Panasonic  40 mile errand
Thursday, Jul 11 • 9 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 10 • 10 days ago
DCFT Community Ties Family Ride route marking, Panasonic  8 mile errand
Tuesday, Jul 9 • 11 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  1 mile errand
Monday, Jul 8 • 12 days ago
Night ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Sunday, Jul 7 • 13 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  1 mile errand
Saturday, Jul 6 • 14 days ago
To/from DCFT Community Ties 32-miler Dry Run, Forte  9 mile errand
DCFT Community Ties 32-miler Dry Run, Forte  32 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 4 • 16 days ago
Morning ride on Alum Creek Trail, Forte  12 mile workout
Wednesday, Jul 3 • 17 days ago
WBC Wednesday Morning Ride, slightly modified, Forte  39 mile workout
To/from WBC Wednesday Morning Ride, Forte  11 mile errand
Tuesday, Jul 2 • 18 days ago
Hardware store, Forte  1 mile errand
Monday, Jul 1 • 19 days ago
Night ride, Forte  7 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 30 • 20 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Jun 29 • 21 days ago
East of Hoover, Meredith State Trail and Sunbury, highlighted by complete left shoe blowout, Forte  43 mile workout
Friday, Jun 28 • 22 days ago
To/from WBC bike corral at Westerville Fourth Friday, Forte  3 mile errand
Thursday, Jun 27 • 23 days ago
Night ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Wednesday, Jun 26 • 24 days ago
WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  20 mile workout
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  6 mile errand
Tuesday, Jun 25 • 25 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 23 • 27 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Jun 22 • 28 days ago
Westerville Jazz Series with the fam, Forte  3 mile errand
East of Hoover - finally a bit of distance, Forte  30 mile workout
Friday, Jun 21 • 29 days ago
Night ride, Forte  9 mile workout
Monday, Jun 17 • 33 days ago
Neighborhood ride before rain showers, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 16 • 34 days ago
Night ride ending in rain, Forte  5 mile workout
GET MORE