Sign up and join Team WBC on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Barry Schumann (10)

Team WBC is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
This is a sample home page and stock photo. You can customize your homepage and upload a new photo using the Team Manager
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Team WBC

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Monday • 2 days ago
Night ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Sunday • 3 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Wednesday, May 15 • 7 days ago
Night ride, Forte  8 mile workout
Wednesday, May 8 • 14 days ago
Night ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Sunday, May 5 • 17 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Friday, Apr 26 • 26 days ago
To/from WBC bike corral at Westerville Fourth Friday, Forte  3 mile errand
Wednesday, Apr 24 • 28 days ago
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  6 mile errand
WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  26 mile workout
Thursday, Apr 18 • 34 days ago
Night ride, Forte  10 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 16 • 36 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  2 mile errand
Saturday, Apr 13 • 39 days ago
West of Alum Creek, Forte  35 mile workout
Thursday, Apr 11 • 41 days ago
Night ride, Forte  7 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 9 • 43 days ago
To/from WBC monthly meeting, Forte  5 mile errand
Monday, Apr 8 • 44 days ago
Uptown Westerville, Forte  4 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 6 • 46 days ago
Into twilight ride east of Hoover, Forte  44 mile workout
Friday, Apr 5 • 47 days ago
Post office, Forte  5 mile errand
Thursday, Apr 4 • 48 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  2 mile errand
Wednesday, Apr 3 • 49 days ago
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  7 mile errand
Shortened WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  23 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 2 • 50 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Monday, Apr 1 • 51 days ago
Twilight ride around Westerville, Forte  15 mile workout
Wednesday, Mar 27 • 56 days ago
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  8 mile errand
My first WBC Wednesday Night Ride of the season, Forte  22 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 24 • 59 days ago
Around town on Westerville trails, Forte  15 mile workout
Monday, Mar 18 • 65 days ago
Ohio to Erie to Trail to Galena and back, Forte  20 mile workout
Saturday, Mar 16 • 67 days ago
Hoover out and back, Forte  15 mile workout
Wednesday, Mar 13 • 70 days ago
To Roush to pick up car, Forte  1 mile errand
Saturday, Mar 2 • 81 days ago
Twilight ride on Genoa Trail, Forte  20 mile workout
Saturday, Feb 23 • 88 days ago
East of Hoover, Forte  30 mile workout
Saturday, Feb 9 • 102 days ago
Part way around Hoover on a cold but sunny afternoon, Forte  20 mile workout
GET MORE