Sign up and join Team WBC on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Shari Heinrich (5)

Team WBC is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
This is a sample home page and stock photo. You can customize your homepage and upload a new photo using the Team Manager
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Team WBC

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Wednesday • 2 days ago
Night Ride into snowfall, Forte  10 mile workout
Sunday • 5 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Saturday • 6 days ago
South on Alum Creek Trail, Forte  15 mile workout
Wednesday, Dec 6 • 9 days ago
Night Ride to Galena and back, Forte  20 mile workout
Sunday, Dec 3 • 12 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Dec 2 • 13 days ago
Day-into-night ride through Galena and Berkshire Township, Forte  30 mile workout
Wednesday, Nov 29 • 16 days ago
To/from and WBC Wednesday Night Night Ride, Forte  20 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 26 • 19 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Nov 25 • 20 days ago
Morning ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Friday, Nov 24 • 21 days ago
WBC Black Friday Ride, Forte  38 mile workout
Thursday, Nov 23 • 22 days ago
Morning ride, Forte  8 mile workout
Wednesday, Nov 22 • 23 days ago
To/from and WBC Wednesday Night Night Ride, Forte  22 mile workout
Tuesday, Nov 21 • 24 days ago
Westerville Bicycle Club monthly meeting plus bonus miles, Forte  6 mile errand
Monday, Nov 20 • 25 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Nov 19 • 26 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Sunday, Nov 12 • 33 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Nov 11 • 34 days ago
WBC North Market-plus Ride, Forte (third-longest ride of the year comes in mid-November!)  46 mile workout
Friday, Nov 10 • 35 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  4 mile workout
Wednesday, Nov 8 • 37 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Tuesday, Nov 7 • 38 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Saturday, Nov 4 • 41 days ago
Night ride, Forte  16 mile workout
Friday, Nov 3 • 42 days ago
Grocery store and post office, Forte  6 mile errand
Thursday, Nov 2 • 43 days ago
To/from and Thursday edition of the WBC "Wednesday Night Night Ride," Forte  27 mile workout
Wednesday, Nov 1 • 44 days ago
Early morning ride after dropping Sandy at the airport, Forte  3 mile workout
Tuesday, Oct 31 • 45 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  6 mile workout
Sunday, Oct 29 • 47 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Oct 28 • 48 days ago
Night Ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Thursday, Oct 26 • 50 days ago
WBC Thurs. Night NIGHT ride led by Mike Perakis. Great group of 10.  20 mile workout
Ride 2/from the WBC Thurs. Night NIGHT Ride. Hustled to make it on time after mowing :-)  6 mile errand
To/from and Thursday edition of WBC "Wednesday Night Night Ride," Forte  26 mile workout
GET MORE