Sign up and join Team WBC on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Barry Schumann (14)

Team WBC is on RideNet

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

Brand your RideNet site with custom colors are graphics. Upload your own photo for the home page and use this space to tell the world something interesting about your team. What's your mission? Why do you ride?
This is a sample home page and stock photo. You can customize your homepage and upload a new photo using the Team Manager
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Team WBC

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Wednesday • 2 days ago
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  7 mile errand
Modified WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  24 mile workout
Saturday • 6 days ago
Major Taylor Cycling Club Columbus 40th Anniversary Ride - a fun, hilly ride, Forte  65 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 8 • 12 days ago
WBC Dry Run, Forte  52 mile workout
To/from WBC Dry Run, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Sep 7 • 13 days ago
Night ride, Forte  10 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 5 • 15 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  2 mile errand
Wednesday, Sep 4 • 16 days ago
Night ride, Forte  10 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 31 • 20 days ago
To/from and WBC Dry Run route marking Sunbury to Westerville Central HS, Panasonic  22 mile errand
Friday, Aug 30 • 21 days ago
Night ride, Forte  7 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 29 • 22 days ago
Night ride, Forte  8 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 28 • 23 days ago
WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  20 mile workout
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  6 mile errand
Monday, Aug 26 • 25 days ago
Morning ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 25 • 26 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Aug 24 • 27 days ago
To Galena and Sunbury to photograph Ohio to Erie Trail features, Forte  25 mile errand
Friday, Aug 23 • 28 days ago
To/from WBC bike corral at Westerville Fourth Friday, Forte  3 mile errand
Wednesday, Aug 21 • 30 days ago
WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  24 mile workout
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  6 mile errand
Sunday, Aug 18 • 33 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Saturday, Aug 17 • 34 days ago
Out to Meredith State Trail and back, Forte  41 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 14 • 37 days ago
WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  26 mile workout
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  6 mile errand
Monday, Aug 12 • 39 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  2 mile errand
Sunday, Aug 11 • 40 days ago
Church, Forte  10 mile errand
Wednesday, Aug 7 • 44 days ago
To/from WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  6 mile errand
WBC Wednesday Night Ride, Forte  24 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 6 • 45 days ago
Night ride, Forte  5 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 3 • 48 days ago
New Albany/Utica/New Albany to make sure Reynolds Hill was still there for PelotoniašŸ˜„, Forte  63 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 1 • 50 days ago
Grocery store, Forte  1 mile errand
GET MORE